?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

TMI

Survey!



------------RIGHT NOW------------
* Wearing: Flannel Pants and a Blue Oyster Cult Shirt
* I'm feeling: Stuff and Tired
* Eating: nothing
* Drinking: Diet Pepsi
* Thinking about: why my hip Aches
* Listening to: 8 Simple Rules

* Talking to: No One

------------IN THE LAST 24 HRS------------
* Cried: nope
* Worn a skirt: no
* Met someone new: no
* Cleaned your room: Yes
* Done laundry: Yes. 5 loads
* Driven a car: Yes

------------APPEARANCE----------------
* Do you have light or dark hair?: Dark

* What about eyes: hazel
* Fair skin or dark?: fair
* Freckles?: yes.
* Curly, straight or wavy hair: straight, thining and going white.. but it's buzzed now
* Do you wear a brace: nope
* Contacts?: no.

------------FRIENDS AND LIFE------------
* Do you have a boyfriend: I prefer Husband. Yes. 7 years next month.
* Like anyone?: Yes. See above.
* Who have you known the longest of your friends: Ann (almost 20 years now)

* When did you cry the most: 1992-1996. Lost 4 gradparents in 4 years.
* What is the best feeling in the world: Orgasm.
* Worst Feeling: Feeling like you are going to loose a loved one.
* Who sent this to you: stole it from rictus125

-----FIRST THING THAT POPS IN YOUR HEAD-----
A~ Active
B~ Bob
C~ Cock
D~ Darth
E~ Excellent
F~ Fun
G~ Green
H~ Happy
I~ Ignore
J~ Jacking
K~ Karen
L~ Lucky
M~ More
N~ New
O~ orgasm
P~ Penis
Q~ Qualuude
R~ Red
S~ Sassy
T~ Thanks
U~ Us
V~ Venus
W~ What?
X~ Xenon
Y~ Yes
Z~ Ziggy

-----------THIS OR THAT------------
[boxers or briefs?] Nope
[plaid or striped?] nope
[scream or scream2 or scream3?] 1
[ska or punk?] ska
[salt or pepper?] Pepper
[okay, ok, or o.k.?] o.k.
[bright colors or dark colors?] bright
[tic-tacs or certs?] Tic tacs
[sunshine or rain?] Sunshine
[rain or snow?] rain
[sun or moon?] moon
[silver or gold?] White Gold
[silk, cotton, or flannel sheets?] Flannel
[popcorn-with or w/out butter?] with
[ketchup, mayo, mustard, or relish?] Mustard, Ketchup, relish. NO MAYO!!! YUCK.
[shampoo+conditioner in one or separate?] No hair. doesn't matter.

-----IF YOU WERE ___, WHAT WOULD YOU BE?-----
[an animal] cat
[a fruit] papaya
[a vegetable] Corn
[a color] Red

---------SHORT ANSWER---------
[are you smart?] I guess so.
[do you like onions?] Yes.
[what instruments can you play?] guitar
[what words do you overuse?] cool
[do you like to fingerpaint?] no. unless it's on someone. ;)
[do you sleep with socks on?] Nope
[are you ticklish?] a little
[are you shy?] Shy until I know someone, then watch out!

[do you talk to yourself?] sometimes
[is your house 1, 2, or 3 stories] 2
[do you have a basement or an attic?] no
[did you go to preschool?] Nope
[are you a morning person?] Nope
[whats your purity test score?] uh never took one.

-----------HARD QUESTIONS------------
[would you rather burn to death or freeze to death?] Freeze.
[are the best things in life free?] Yeah but the taxes will kill you.
[can money buy happiness?] no.
[if you had to dye your hair right now, what color would you make it?] blond
[if you had to get a body piercing right now where would it be?] left nipple
[if you had to get a tattoo right now, what would it be?] Dragon
LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Glenn
-- Birth date: March 15, a long time ago
-- Birthplace: Folsom, California
-- Current Location: Elk Grove, California
-- Eye Color: Hazel (we covered that above and it hasn't changed)
-- Hair Color: brn (ditto)
-- Height: 6'2"
-- Righty or Lefty: Right
-- Zodiac Sign: Pisces
LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: Norweigian/German/English
-- The shoes you wore today: Topsiders
-- Your weakness: Food
-- Your fears: Small Places
-- Your perfect pizza: All Meat
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Lose 40 pounds.

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: cool
-- Your thoughts first waking up: I don't want to go to work
-- Your best physical feature: My Legs (if you asked my husband he would say Jr.)
-- Your bedtime: anywhere from 11pm 99% of the time
-- Your most missed memory: I miss family.

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Diet Pepsi
-- McDonald's or Burger King: Burger King
-- Single or group dates: What's a date?
-- Adidas or Nike: Neither.
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton i guess
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Coffee

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: not cigarettes
-- Cuss: too much
-- Sing: not if anyone can hear me.
-- Daily Morning Ritual: wake up, take a shower, brush teeth, get dressed, go down stairs drink my coffee and watch tv, go upstairs wake John Kiss him and go to work.
-- Have a crush(s): I guess so.
-- Do you think you've been in love: Most definitely
-- Want to go to college: Been there done that! (Twice)
-- Like(d) high school: Hated every fucking minute of it (well except for the getting stoned part)
-- Want to get married: Yes.
-- Believe in yourself: yes..
-- Get motion sickness: Nope
-- Think you're attractive: Not Really
-- Think you're a health freak: Uh no.
-- Get along with your parent(s): For the most part as long as we don't see each other too much.
-- Like thunderstorms: Love Them!!!
-- Play an instrument: redundant again.

In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Done a drug: no
-- Had Sex: Yes
-- Made Out: Yes
-- Gone on a date: Not really.
-- Gone to the mall?: Yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: Never have, never will.
-- Been on stage: yes
-- Been dumped: Yes
-- Gone skating: Yes
-- Made homemade cookies: Yes
-- Gone skinny dipping: Yes
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: yes

LAYER SEVEN:
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
-- Been caught "doing something": by my husband. does that count.
-- Been called a tease: No
-- Gotten beaten up: Yes

LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: Tomorrow? As soon as I can. I considered myself married but I would like the legal protections it gives.
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 0
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Tuxes in the park with close friends and family.
-- How do you want to die: in an orgy.
-- Where you want to go to college: See above. I want to teach at CSUS
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: I don't want to grow up.
-- What country would you most like to visit: Ireland

LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color? Blue

-- Best hair color? brown (or greying)

-- Short or long hair: Buzzed!
-- Height: 5'10-6'4
-- Best weight: on the stockier side
-- Best articles of clothing:work clothes, uniform, leather
-- Best first date location: dinner
-- Best first kiss location: on the lips?

LAYER TEN:
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 6
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 5
-- Number of CDs that I own: over a hundred
-- Number of piercings: 1
-- Number of tattoos: 1
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: five that I know of.
-- Number of scars on my body: 5
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: 1 or 2

Latest Month

August 2019
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Mine and John's Websites

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Lizzy Enger